top of page

Becoming an Ambassador for WanderRoads

“WE BRING EXPERIENTIAL ADVENTURE TRAVEL TO A NEW LEVEL”


I first came across WanderRoads via Instagram. Their photos and the experience they offer was quite inspiring. I soon came across their website and was impressed by their tour operations across Europe. When they advertised the Ambassador Program I knew I had to apply. I thought initially that there was no way I would be offered a place however after much anticipation (and a lot of fingers crossed!) I found out that they chose me as one of their Ambassadors for 2016! I am absolutely thrilled to be representing such an advanced and well regarded Travel Company. So let me tell you a little bit about them.




They are a travel company based in Hungary and they run all-inclusive yoga and cycling tours across various locations in Europe. These tours are designed to broaden one’s horizons and offer lasting travel experiences. Offering truly authentic experiences by going ‘off the beaten track’.



WanderRoads are an international team of cycling and yoga enthusiasts. While they are based in Budapest they also have an office in California. The Budapest team designs trips and finds the hidden gems of their wonderful country; while the Californian team is responsible for marketing and sales.




Wander Roads have three main values when it comes to their tours; deeper insights, authentic experiences and responsible travel. You can find more details regarding their inspiring values on their website here: www.wanderroads.com



I am from Cork, in the South of Ireland and my boyfriend and I are currently in Australia on a 12 month Working Holiday Visa. Therefore, unfortunately, we have not had the chance (yet) to visit the beautiful country of Hungary however hopefully in the near future we will.



So what are you waiting for? Head on over to the guys at www.wanderroads.com. And don’t forget you can use my code JEANWR10 to get a massive 10% off any trip!


Happy Travelling :*




SEARCH BY TAGS:

FOLLOW ME ALSO ON:

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

POP ME A COMMENT BELOW AND I'LL BE BACK ASAP

bottom of page