top of page

Photo of the Week #02

Well, hello, hello and welcome to my second installment in my ‘Photo of the Week’ Series. I hope you’re all having a good week so far.

Below is a very autumnal looking photo of a park we strolled through while in Hobart. It is quite unusual to be celebrating Autumn in April however the weather was exceptional when we visited Tasmania. So bright and dry, yet a little chilly!

This picture was taken at St David’s Park which runs along one end of the Salamanca Market in the centre of Hobart. You might be able to make out the hustle and bustle of the market in the background.

Let me know your thoughts and stay tuned for the this week’s #PhotoOfTheWeek

SEARCH BY TAGS:

FOLLOW ME ALSO ON:

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

POP ME A COMMENT BELOW AND I'LL BE BACK ASAP

bottom of page