top of page

Photo of the Week #06

Happy Thursday! Yay it’s nearly the weekend. Hope you are all having a lovely week so far.


I am super excited for this weekend, Jamie and I are doing a 2 day/1 night tour of the Great Ocean Road. But more on that later and back to this week’s photo of the week!


Below is a geranium growing in the back garden with a beautiful pink flower at the moment. We’ve had a pretty wet and dreary week so far in Melbourne, winter has truly set in unfortunately, but I caught quite a good photo (if I so say myself) with the raindrops sitting neatly on the petals!


What do you guys think?






SEARCH BY TAGS:

FOLLOW ME ALSO ON:

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

POP ME A COMMENT BELOW AND I'LL BE BACK ASAP

bottom of page