top of page

Photo of the Week #10

Happy Thursday! We’re nearly there folks, just hang in there. I can just smell the weekend!


Work’s been good this week yet busy, can’t believe by the end of next month I’ll be finished working in Melbourne and heading home (just for a weeks though!) and then it’s more travelling for Jamie & I! <3


Below is a photo I took while on our ‘Great Ocean Road & Grampians’ and is a selfie with a little koala! I hope you can make him out there... just hanging out in the trees!


Read more about our tour here & enjoy the rest of your Thursday!





SEARCH BY TAGS:

FOLLOW ME ALSO ON:

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

POP ME A COMMENT BELOW AND I'LL BE BACK ASAP

bottom of page