top of page

Photo of the Week #11

Happy happy Thursday! Hope you’re all well…


We have been busy bees planning the next stage of our travels, which is all really exciting although I will honestly miss living and working in Melbourne. I have absolutely loved it and really see myself coming back again at some point, later on down the line.


So below is a photo I took while continuing to explore more of Melbourne and is the State Library of Victoria. It has such an incredible interior, I cannot really do it any more justice than the photo below so let you bear witness to it…. And let me know what you think!





SEARCH BY TAGS:

FOLLOW ME ALSO ON:

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

POP ME A COMMENT BELOW AND I'LL BE BACK ASAP

bottom of page