top of page

Photo of the Week #12

Happy Thursday!

So the travel planning is coming along nicely, I spent a lot of last weekend planning out the east coast travels and I am absolutely thrilled that it is coming together nicely. Next up, is heading to England for a wedding, Ireland to visit the family and then back out to do some actual travelling in Australia ahhhh…..so exciting!

So yesterday, I had to pop out of work in the afternoon to run some errands, which involved a quick tram ride down to Docklands. It was such a beautiful day, even for winter, it felt like a summer’s day for us Irish folk and I caught some lovely shots.

Let me know what you think. Would you believe it’s winter here like?!

SEARCH BY TAGS:

FOLLOW ME ALSO ON:

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

POP ME A COMMENT BELOW AND I'LL BE BACK ASAP

bottom of page