top of page

Photo of the Week #15

Where does the week go eh? I have just over two weeks of work left. I actually can’t believe how quickly those six months went past and although I will miss people from work I am so looking forward to the next part.


Speaking of work colleagues, we took a trip to the snow last weekend, to Mt Buller which is just three hours or so north-east of Melbourne. I complete suck at skiing (it turns out!) like really suck but I got some cool footage of me falling!


I do plan on piecing together some GoPro footage of the day, and I have it completed this weekend.


Naturally, this week’s photo how just had to be snow related. How lucky were we with the weather!




SEARCH BY TAGS:

FOLLOW ME ALSO ON:

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

POP ME A COMMENT BELOW AND I'LL BE BACK ASAP

bottom of page