top of page

Photo of the Week #16

Never did I think coffee would become a contender when it comes to hot drink preferences but boy has it won me over since coming to Melbourne.

Before arriving in Australia, I could nearly count on one hand the amount of coffees I’ve had. Melbourne is known for a lot of things and their coffee culture is right up there. Let’s just say they LOVE their coffee.

We have two coffee machines at work so I am slowly, ever so slowly, mastering the artwork baristas so easily perform on their coffees. I’m not quite there yet but I’m not too far off (if I do say so myself!)

Now, the below is by no means an example of my work but I think it’s worth mentioning their coffee culture at least once in the #PhotoOfTheWeek series before we jet off to explore more of this incredible country.

Where have you had your best coffee? They say theirs is the best in the world!

SEARCH BY TAGS:

FOLLOW ME ALSO ON:

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

POP ME A COMMENT BELOW AND I'LL BE BACK ASAP

bottom of page