top of page

Photo of the Week #17

I completely missed this week’s photo of the week post on Thursday so apologies for the delay. But it’s only Saturday so I guess it’s better late than never.


This week’s photo was taken last Saturday during our visit to The Ice Bar in Melbourne. We had a great time and I look forward to bringing more details of our visit later on today when my review is live at 10pm AEST/1pm GMT.


Our kind hostess was happy to take a few photos of us while at the bar and she caught us right when we were pretending to laugh! We did eventually laugh a lot after seeing the photo. How funny do we look!


SEARCH BY TAGS:

FOLLOW ME ALSO ON:

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

POP ME A COMMENT BELOW AND I'LL BE BACK ASAP

bottom of page