top of page

Photo of the Week #24

Hello from sunny Brisbane!

We had absolutely stellar weather today, in around 26 degrees and we made the post of it and did a lot of walking. According to my phone we walked over 16,000 steps and 13km. Not sure how accurate it is but it seems about right.

This week’s photo is one of the many shots I took today. I really cannot get over how beautiful Brisbane is, it’s like a hidden gem of the east coast. It’s got everything I could imagine that anyone would need and want. We passed a man-made beach today with sand and all... the one day I didn't wear my bikini!

This particular photo was taken near Kangaroo Park, alongside The Cliff’s Café and overlooking the Brisbane River. What view eh?

SEARCH BY TAGS:

FOLLOW ME ALSO ON:

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

POP ME A COMMENT BELOW AND I'LL BE BACK ASAP

bottom of page