top of page

Fiver Fridays

Okay I have decided to set myself a new challenge. Every Friday, I want to try and find fun and exciting things that can be done in the town that we're visiting during our east coast travels for JUST $5. Just think that’s only like €3.50!


Be it a bargain, perhaps 2 for 1, events, meals, entertainment, anything that will keep us entertained for a little bit on a Friday. I will try my absolute best to keep it to just $5 but if it goes over budget even a little, please bear with me, remember Australia is expensive. I will however spend at most $5.99!


So sit back and relax as I scurry to find entertainment for two adults traveling Australia’s east coast on a budget! A fiver (each) budget!


*** Remember from Sydney post, we had $80/each/day whereas now with having booked tours we have $70/each/day so we will in fact spend this much at most also!! ***

SEARCH BY TAGS:

FOLLOW ME ALSO ON:

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

POP ME A COMMENT BELOW AND I'LL BE BACK ASAP

bottom of page